Expert briefing

How to successfully implement mission critical software to automate a terminal

45 mins

Webinar, 23 June.

10:00-10:45 CEST | 17:30-18:15 CEST

June 2021

Expert briefing - Learn how to mitigate the risks of deploying new software

As the level of automation increases in modern container terminals, operational decisions are automated as well. Traditional human decisions are shifted to software. Hence the software is becoming more and more a critical factor in terminal automation.

 

In this live event, we share our latest insights on best practices and various case studies of software implementations at (semi) automated terminals, aimed at the challenges and success factors for the software implementations.

 

Secure your free seat and register now.

 

To accommodate the different time zones, two sessions will be held:

23 June 2021, Session 1
10:00 CEST Europe, 08:00 UTC, 01:00 PDT/ 04:00 EDT USA, 05:00 BRT South America


23 June 2021, Session 2
17.30 CEST Europe, 15:30 UTC, 08:30 PDT/ 11:30 EDT USA, 12:30 BRT South America

 

 

Webinar Registration

Secure your free seat now

To attend this webinar, please sign up via below button

Share this

Simplify your operations

CONTACT US
TBA Logo
Public © 2020 TBA Group. All rights reserved.Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms and Conditions